Term dates 2018-19

 

2018/2019

Autumn Term

Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September Staff training days – closed to students
Wednesday 5 September First day of term for students
Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October Half-term holiday

Monday 29 October Staff training day –closed to students
Friday 21 December
 Last day of term, students break up 12.30 pm

Spring Term

Monday 7 January First day of term

Friday 15 February – Inset Day – closed to students
Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February Half-term holiday

Friday 5 April Last day of term, break up 12.30 pm

Summer Term

Tuesday 23 April First day of term
Monday 6 May May bank holiday
Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May Half-term holiday
Friday 19 July Last day of term for pupils (Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July Staff Training Days)