Management Committee

Written on Monday, February 1st, 2016 at 10:07 am by Ian
Sherborne Learning Centre is governed by a Management Committee, according to this document outlining Guidance, Constitution, Roles and Responsibilities.    

Members of the Management Committee

Stuart Ferguson Chair Victoria Rashleigh Headteacher Student Experience Subcommittee Cllr Susan Greene Siobhan Dinsmore Ben Hillier James Gower Mark Lavis Lead for literacy and numeracy across SLC Dr Isabelle Bartlett Staffing and Resources Subcommittee Stuart Ferguson Subcommittee chair Nicki Edwards Lead for pupil premium  Phil Perry Janet Grose Lead for SEN students Katherine Walton - SLC Staff member Observer All subcommittee members are members of the full Management Committee. There are also two associate members:  Alison Glazier.